Retrieve Password Contact Us

Latin American Studies Association (LASA)

About LASA

Ex Officio members

Program Co-Chair

Charles F. Walker
University of California/Davis

Program Co-Chair

Marianne Braig
Lateinamerika Institut der FU Berlin

Executive Director

Milagros Pereyra-Rojas
University of Pittsburgh

Editor of LARR

Aníbal Pérez-Liñán
University of Pittsburgh

Editors of Latin America Research Commons (LARC)

Florencia Garramuño
Universidad de San Andrés

Philip Oxhorn
McGill University

Strategic Plan Oversight Committee

Gilbert Joseph
Yale University

Timothy Power
University of Oxford

Catalina Romero
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú

About LASA Governance LASA Staff Annual Report Contribute to LASA
About LASA2018 Proposal submission Travel Grants Registration Awards Advertising Book Exhibit Film Festival Program Events Meetings Local Logistics Important Dates Sponsorship Resolutions
Upcoming Congresses Past Congresses Frequently Asked Questions
Advertising Information LARR LASA Forum
Membership Benefits Membership Costs Become a Member Renew Your Membership Update Current Address Frequently Asked Questions
About LASA Sections Frequently Asked Questions 2017 Section Awards
Governance Description of Roles Frequently Asked Questions Guidelines for Submission Selection Process - Paper/Panel Selection Process - Travel Grants Proposal Submission Website and Instructions
50th Anniversary Compaign LASA Funds LASA Leadership Circle Kalman Silvert Society